Reach Out

The Electric Current™ is a digital magazine delivered monthly to 80,000 electrical contractors nationwide. We concentrate on informing readers about what’s new, what’s better and what’s needed to get their job done. From wiring to testing, lighting and transportation; if it’s new or gets the job done better we will let you know about it. We ensure that your message reaches those responsible for buying or specifying purchase decisions for your company.

  • Publisher

Bart Beason
+1 205-624-2180

  • bart@telmag.world
  • Supporting Account Executive

Hank Underwood
+1 205-624-2182

  • hank@handfmedia.net
  • Supporting Account Executive

Brian Lockheart
+1 205-593-1508
+1 205-624-2183

  • brian@cjspublishing.com
  • Editor

Brandon Greenhill

  • brandon@handfmedia.net
  • Creative/ Web Director

Jacklyn Greenhill

  • jacklyn@handfmedia.net
  • Administrative Director

Steven Hobson

  • steven@handfmedia.net
  • Alabaster, AL
  • P.O. Box 1568 / Pelham, AL / 35124
  • +1 205-441-5591
  • +1 205-624-2181